Feeler: 03 black 600hp cobra

cclark

Established Member
Feeler: 03 black 600hp cobra (NEW UPDATED PICS ON PG 2!!!!)

(Threads merged by moderator, feel free to edit this first post to reflect correct ongoing conditions, changes or pricing)

Contemplating selling my 03 kenne bell cobra that I just bought last November and put a whopping 100-150 miles on, and another $1500 dollars in cosmetic mods including hi/lo hids in 5000k 35w from hidguy and matching fog lights along a new autometer NV series oil pressure gauge on the column (old one was broke), along with mgw and American muscle billet accessories (like 700 bucks worth) and a new shifter knob and mats, stuff like that. Here is the original thread, I am asking 26500 for the car and am still losing 1000 bucks and I've had it for 4 months and 100 miles!!!! It's best to reach me thru texts, I'm not on here much as I'm a police officer in DC, thanks for looking

Chris 240-299-0946

http://www.svtperformance.com/forums/terminators-buy-sell-254/801871-03-blk-600hp-cobra.html

Last edited:

cclark

Established Member
Thanks man, I appreciate it....shes a lot of fun, even for the little i have driver her, just think its best i buy a house first....oh yeah almost forget, I did the pprv delete, not the kit, me and my dad just replaced the one hose that had the valve on it and put in a new fuel filter, she has no more hesitation and runs perfect

cclark

Established Member
PM's replied....come on guys, 26500 takes it and it's a fricking steal, dont wanna go lower than that...tuesday bump!!!......just to give people the story of the car....bought it for 25000, got it shipped to my house for 1000 then put another 1500 in it for HIDs, dress up stuff for interior and under hood....for a grand total of 27500....I have owned it for 4 months and put 100-150 miles on it....I think asking 26500 is reasonable and understandable, thanks

Last edited:

cclark

Established Member