Bdubbs TVS blower and Fore return system thread

Bdubbs

u even lift bro?
Established Member
Premium Member
I know some have messaged me to possibly start a "build thread" so I thought I would, knowing I'll have a lot of questions along the way! I'm just getting started on the smaller things, not sure how much I'll get done today. But Friday I have all day to work on it! Here's how the engine bay looks as of now.
IMAG0051_zps00e69313.jpg

BlksvtCobra01

Deplorable and Proud
Established Member
Congrats bet your excited keep us updated, if you get time can I get a pic of the SVT cam covers? Still trying to decide between those and Powered by Ford ones havent seen SVT ones on a terminator not meaning to jack your thread either.

Riddick

MERICA
Established Member
Shoot me a text if you need any pics. I am normally home after 4 pm but I will be off on Friday so call or text anytime. Three18Three93Zero629.

Last edited:

Bdubbs

u even lift bro?
Established Member
Premium Member
Thanks guys! I got a little done, time to eat lunch! Here's those coil covers upon request, I painted them myself.

progress1_zps238f362f.jpg

004_zpsbdd81644.jpg

Bdubbs

u even lift bro?
Established Member
Premium Member
Well got farther than I expected today. Not sure how much more I'll get done. Wasn't bad at all!

blowerprogress2_zps31093ca0.jpg

bloweroff16_zps15693ad4.jpg

jblood37

Established Member
It really is not that bad. If you have a couple solid days to work on it you can get it done. I'm just having to find an hour here, or a couple there to do mine. Keep the pics up! I'm interested to see your hose routing for sure. Jason helping you with it?

Bdubbs

u even lift bro?
Established Member
Premium Member
Thanks guys! I worked on cleaning the intercooler and intake. Man that intercooler is filthy! I did get all the intercooler bolts out without breaking any. Heat on them bolts do wonders! Hoping by tomorrow or Friday I can have it completed. And it really was an easy job thus far.