FOR SALE: 03 Sonic Blue Cobra

svt703

Established Member
Selling my 2003 Sonic Blue Cobra (formerly black). I imagined I’d keep it longer but, I guess the time has come. Primary reason for selling is that I think it deserves better. Where I live, I can’t get this car to be itself. Also, it will help me financially as I am looking to buy my own place. At this point, everything help. It was recently painted at my parent’s shop, so there’s a personal touch to it (5 star rating on yelp!!). The paint is in pristine condition. The car was purchased about 2 years ago, had 59/60k miles on it. So I’ve only put another 7k on it. It’s my weekend car, I haven’t abused it. The previous owner just wanted to get rid of it and did not know much about the car. I knew what I wanted then and got it! I have treated this cad with respect and utmost care. I have had to learn about it as I owned it. I’d say I am still learning. Please be cognizant of that. Also, very new to the forum world. I have tried to keep it minimal. Whatever I have done is is listed below. Upgrades/Maintenance:

BC Racing Coilovers
Steeda short shifter
Smaller lower pulley
Borla exhaust
Spark plugs
Control arms
Rear strut bar
Painted calipers
Ceramic coating
Comes with a New McLeod Clutch upgrade (needs to be installed)
New brakes

If interested, shoot me an email at [email protected]

Kinda sad that it’s going up for sale but it deserves better and I need the money.

$32,000, open to offers.

(First time ever using a forum, bear with me)

Attachments

• IMG_6909.jpeg
    IMG_6909.jpeg
    308.9 KB · Views: 728
  • IMG_6915.jpeg
    IMG_6915.jpeg
    372.4 KB · Views: 566
  • IMG_6912.jpeg
    IMG_6912.jpeg
    346.3 KB · Views: 556
  • IMG_6914.jpeg
    IMG_6914.jpeg
    406.1 KB · Views: 551
  • IMG_5892.jpeg
    IMG_5892.jpeg
    345.3 KB · Views: 553
  • IMG_5898.jpeg
    IMG_5898.jpeg
    267.3 KB · Views: 587
  • IMG_5894.jpeg
    IMG_5894.jpeg
    381.4 KB · Views: 596