Need help identifying this kit please (PICS)

2003svtf150

Sledge
Established Member
Trying to find out who makes this kit that I acquired and maybe some instructions. Looks like an k-member w/ the arms and some other stuff I'm unclear on. I'm new to suspensions so I'm trying to learn here. No markings or labels on it. I'm trying to find some info on it and searching the interwebs pulled up nothing. If someone could help me out here I'd appreciate it. Thanks...

--Matt

img00278201106231756.jpg

img00281201106231804.jpg

Last edited:

svtjoe123

Termin8r
Established Member
That sir is a front subframe(K-member), not a rear subframe. I've never seen that kit before but I'm sure someone who knows will chime in.

2003svtf150

Sledge
Established Member
Come on guys, this is supposed to be the premier terminator site for technical know-how and advice and I only have 2 replies?!?! I know more of you fellas may know something about this or where to look for more info but instead skip over it and banter about how super cool our cars are.

I'm a member of an adjacent Lightning site where a number of them have cobras or know quite a bit about mustang suspensions and already have 2 pages of guys chiming in with all sorts of info about what's in this kit, and what I'll need for it.

Come on guys, help a brother out!

--Matt

TRBO VNM

Come on guys, this is supposed to be the premier terminator site for technical know-how and advice and I only have 2 replies?!?! I know more of you fellas may know something about this or where to look for more info but instead skip over it and banter about how super cool our cars are.

I'm a member of an adjacent Lightning site where a number of them have cobras or know quite a bit about mustang suspensions and already have 2 pages of guys chiming in with all sorts of info about what's in this kit, and what I'll need for it.

Come on guys, help a brother out!

--Matt