Build Thread w/ mod list.

Sublime302

teamROVOS
Established Member
Currently the car just had the gears installed, they need re-shimmed bad. has a whine, grinding noise, which will be fixed tuesday.

I want to gain more power, but after the driveshaft i do not know what to do next for power. I hear the boss intake does not help the auto enough to count since my car never can hit that high of an rpm.

I am a noob to these coyotes still, and i am learning. sorry for any noob questions.

I do not race my car at the tracks. pretty much for for fun and cruising. Which is why i chose 373.

Here is my current list

Mods_Recaro's_A6_Performance White

PERFORMANCE__________________________________________
'11 Shelby Front Brembo's
Rotorpros Cross Drilled/Slotted
SCT/Bama
Steeda Cai
Bbk 85mm Throttle Body
FFRP 3.73 Gears

EXHAUST________________________________________________
JBA 1 7/8" Longtubes
JBA Offroad X pipe
Flowmaster Outlaw Mufflers
5" Diesel Rolled Tips

SUSPENSION______________________________________________
Eibach Pro Street S Coilovers_
MM CC Plates
BMR PHB
Grantelli Rear ShockTower Brace
BMR A-Arm Support Brace
BMR Tubular Subframe Connectors (Soon to be welded on)

APPEARANCE____________________________________________
4" Shorty Antenna_Blackout Tint( Front & Rear Reflectors, 3rd Brake light)_LED White Map light_LED White License Plate Lights_Redline Hood Struts_Ford All-Weather Floor Mats & Trunk Mat_SHR Brushed Aluminum Fuel Door(Paint to Match)_Roush Front Chin Spoiler_Window Tint(35% sides, Limo Brow & Rear)_Zagg Invisible Shield (Chrome console, key, radio, shifter)_Front License Plate Holes Filled_RTR Deck Lid Panel(paint to match)_RTR Side rocker splitters_RTR rear side splitters_3D Carbon GT500 Wing w/Black Gurney_Trucarbon License Surround(Plastidipped)_Sto n show license plate bracket_Plastidip Chrome Interior_ Boss Rear Valance_Cervinis 3" Cowl Cobra R hood_ Roush 3 Piece Splitters_CDC GT500 Dead Pedal_