2013 Boss Photo Shoot (amateur)

Dadz500

Established Member
So did a little photo shoot this morning for Jason Starkey so he could add some photos to his website of cars he installed his foglight kit on. So, to say I am not a professional photographer would be a gross under statement, hopefully the photos he took look much better then mine. I thought I would share anyway because I am a bit of a photo whore.

When my Shelby comes back from having the stripes painted on I am going to find someone who is a professional to come and take photos of them all for me. So, if anyone knows one in the Daytona/Orlando area please let me know. I would really love to have some nice photos of my cars.

The gray one is not mine, a Buddies car Jason installed the light kit on as well.

BossPS8.jpg

BossPS7.jpg

BossPS5.jpg

BossPS4.jpg

BossPS3.jpg

BossPS2.jpg

BossPS1.jpg

Last edited:

gilby959798

Wyatt's daddy!
Established Member
Matt, your cars look awesome, I wish I could afford my hobby add you have, congrats!

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

Dadz500

Established Member
Great shots! The red looks really good! Keep the photos coming....

Thanks Bill. The red really pops after doing the first 3 coats of Zaino. I am still not a fan of red, but as everything else with this car, it is not the norm for me and I love the red. I am actually thinking of putting my new wheels and brakes on the red one and then the wheels that are on the Sterling Gray one in the photo are my wheels as well and might powder coat those black and put them on the GHIG. What do you think?

Matt, your cars look awesome, I wish I could afford my hobby add you have, congrats!

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

Thanks Gilby. Did you speak to Brian yet, a big part of being able to afford them is buying them "right" and he helps me do that.

gilby959798

Wyatt's daddy!
Established Member