Whats the worst mod you have done?

Add Name Here

Hook Damn It Hook
Established Member
Worst mod EVER

Here is mine. Sorry for the crappy pic, I didn't have much space either. Cops are ridiculous in VA. I'm hoping this is only temporary, if anyone knows where to get a nice no-drill bracket for the Lightnings PLEASE let me know. I literally don't even want to take her out looking like this but since I drive for a living, I CAN NOT afford to get any type of ticket. Before anyone tells me it looks like I just threw the plate on there in 2 seconds..........I did, like I said I'm hoping its only temporary. :nonono:

IMAG0177.gif

Last edited:

fruhdaddy

Established Member
Dont think I have a worst mod. I usually search alot on the part Im wanting to buy to make sure I dont make that mistake.

WhiTriCobra

PDP
Established Member
Is that a mod or a "what the hell was i thinking" lol. Nothing yet for me thank God.

Add Name Here

Hook Damn It Hook
Established Member
I guess the title should read worst mod ever, sorry I was still upset when I posted :)

Last edited:

MNCobra

Established Member
try this guy he custom makes drill less license plate holders....lots of guys here got one for their GT500 and a very happy with it....you may need to supply him some pictures of your front end and maybe some measurements but i bet he gets you something you would be happy with...cheers

Welcome to Craig's Custom Mustang Brackets

Add Name Here

Hook Damn It Hook
Established Member
try this guy he custom makes drill less license plate holders....lots of guys here got one for their GT500 and a very happy with it....you may need to supply him some pictures of your front end and maybe some measurements but i bet he gets you something you would be happy with...cheers

Welcome to Craig's Custom Mustang Brackets