What exhausts are available for the Convertibles?

_Satch_

Established Member
Hello everybody, I'm new to this sub forum... I usually hang out over at the 2013-14 GT500 forum. My wife recently purchased a 50th Anniversary GT Convertible, because I've RUINED the Shelby (her words), way to many mods to list. Soo, to my question, has anyone changed out exhausts on a 2015 vert yet? I've recently discovered that the Corsa Sport won't fit because of the sub-frame connectors. On a totally different note though, this weekend I'm planning on putting my 2014 PP Shelby wheels on her car to see what that looks like... Photos to follow.

Thanks,

Satch

chevpwr

Established Member
Magnaflow is supposed to be available on the 25th (which is Memorial Day) so I would guess the 26th of this month.

SID297

OWNER/ADMIN
Administrator
I'm sure many of the kits already out there will currently fit, it's just that the companies haven't test fit them on the verts yet.

_Satch_

Established Member
I'm sure many of the kits already out there will currently fit, it's just that the companies haven't test fit them on the verts yet.

I'm kinda leery on buying another kit and hoping it fits. I already have the Corsa Sports on my 2014 convertible, and really like the way they sound. I guess I'll just have to wait for them to make a vert specific exhaust.

Satch

SID297

OWNER/ADMIN
Administrator
I'm kinda leery on buying another kit and hoping it fits. I already have the Corsa Sports on my 2014 convertible, and really like the way they sound. I guess I'll just have to wait for them to make a vert specific exhaust.

Satch

Oh yeah, I would def wait until the manufacturers confirm that their kits fit.

14GT5HUNDRED

Established Member