The Dodge Viper Couple

CobraBob

Authorized Vendor
Established Member
Premium Member
Single Barrel Sirs
Wow, 79 Vipers! Now that is one heck of a collection of snakes! :rockon:

Neat that they have custom painted Vipers from the factory. I like that brown Viper.

Rct851

Established Member
My wife has more shoes...LOL
That's no lie. I'm not good at surprises so recently for my girlfriends birthday I just gave her my card and said "be nice"... Buys 2 shoes.... Lol

That is way to many vipers, they should donate one to my charity.

sunburned

I miss my torque
Established Member
Neat that they have custom painted Vipers from the factory. I like that brown Viper.

Dodge started doing that a year or so ago. I think they were trying to boost sales, so they had a custom program for the viper where you could pick wheels and any custom color you wanted.

Kiohtee

Established Member
There's no telling how many liters of displacement and horsepower that collection has. :eek:

george.arnold

Established Member
Got to go out to their house about a month ago and walk through all of their garages for a small event with about 40 people. The couple is really nice. They have some great Vipers (ACRs, Sons of Italy Viper) and some not so great ones (Spiderman, Star Wars). They also had a Challenger Hellcat, Challenger Drag Pak, two Lotuses, Ford GT, C7 Z06, some Viper Trucks, SRT8 Jeep, and a few hot rodded muscle cars. It was really just a Viper dealership with some other cars thrown in. The cars are mostly hers, and she will get on his ass if he starts them up or drives them without her knowing. They were pretty funny about that. They really don't know much about the cars besides the stories behind them. Not real gear heads. He drives a Jeep Liberty on a daily basis, but he is also a working man that built his company from the ground up and sold it for a pretty penny in about 2006. He's not flashy.

Last edited:

Blk04L

. . .
Established Member
Premium Member