Professional Detailing in the Sacramento Area

Bloostd

War is Hell...
Established Member
I'm opening my own business here in Sacramento.
I will be doing everything from three step process, compound , swirl, sealants, hand waxing, wet sanding. Paint correction is my specialty. I will do interior details, I just do not have an extractor at this point since it is back home east.
I use a rotatory dewalt and a porter cable on certain areas. I also do exhaust polishing.

If anyone is looking to get there car looking great give me a call and I price by what the car needs done.
Since I'm just opening, I will entertain special pricing for SVTP members.

I've been doing high speed wheeling, and full details for over 8 years now. I started in Detroit, MI with my first job at a GM plant cleaning up cars off the line, and making paint corrections.

Give me a call or shoot me a PM if your interested.
707-816-2361
thanks alot,

Bret
:beer:

Epikmach

Established Member
I will definitely be giving you a call soon to do a full detail & paint correction on my 03 mach 1...

Bloostd

War is Hell...
Established Member
I used to have tons of pictures until three weeks ago when I was at the Sharks game in San Jose... Some douche dropped my camera when taking a group picture...
I'll take some pictures of a 4 X 4 Monster green bronco I'm doing in the next couple of weeks. Its a pretty sick beast...

If there is any special waxes, sealants you would like me to use, let me know in advance- I do not mind buying them. Obviously it will cost a little more, but I like to have a variety, If I already have it, then cool. If not I'll stock it for future use.

I use these products: PRO, 3M, Poor Boys, Maguires, Mothers, Menzerna and Optimum polishes.

Let me know when you would like to schedule something. Whatever works best for you. I have four cars next week so far...

Bloostd

War is Hell...
Established Member