on3Performance TT kit??

dabster

Established Member
Hey guys I searched but didn't come back with anything useful. Has anyone ran the on3 TT set ups for the coyote? There's a local here with one I saw at the strip this past weekend, didn't get a change to talk to him.

FIVEHOE

Established Member
Did you try searching? Because there's a very long thread full of sh*t talking and opinions on the products somewhere out there

dabster

Established Member
This isn't my first time on a forum. I did search, It's kind of an odd name or maybe I just didn't put in the correct terms in the right order ha. I searched their name every way possible, on3perforamance, on3, on 3 perforamnce, etc etc. I really did attempt it. Disregard if there's that much info on it being bad. I was just curious as he was running pretty well at the track.

Last edited:

FIVEHOE

Established Member
I remember seeing it not too long ago. I won't comment on the product since I have no experience with it. But the general consensus amongst members seems to be "you get what you pay for"

If I was on the comp I'd try and help you find it. Go a few months back and you should see it.

ArtVandalay16

Established Member
Look up "boosted5.0" on Instagram...he'll give you insight...
Cliff notes: not positive

dabster

Established Member
Thanks for the input guys, I figured it was shit ever since I saw the pricing, that's just too cheap for twins.

jymboslice

Rookie
Established Member
Thanks for the input guys, I figured it was shit ever since I saw the pricing, that's just too cheap for twins.

It's not necessarily the price that would make products "shit". It's what the products are made out of and their fitment that make them shit.

There are products that are shit that cost a lot (hellion single kit) and there are products that are great and are fairly affordable (paxton kit).

If you did get this kit, I would get new clamps, turbos, bov's, wastegates, better fittings, etc.

331coupe

Established Member