Motorcycle ???'s

Fn'sh!t^

93svt 4 me !!
Established Member
I have been considering getting a bike for something like 8 years now. Was close a couple times purchasing one, but one thing or another always came up.

My big question is where can I get insurance cheap??? I was just looking to get a CBR600RR. The cheapest quote I got online so far is from progressive for 1426.00 a year. Thats with the highest deductibles. I would be looking to pay cash so I guess I would only need the full coverage for maybe 6-7 <---(maybe) months outta the year.

Any suggestions at to where to get a quote from??

Insurance and the wife will be the deal breaker this time around. :p

Lets hope the wife doesnt go :cuss: .

:beer:

philip

Tweet Tweet Bitch
Established Member
i have recently priced bike insurance for myself and got 80/month from state farm (they also insure my house and lightning) im 21 and have 1 accident. hope this helps

Fn'sh!t^

93svt 4 me !!
Established Member
philip said:
i have recently priced bike insurance for myself and got 80/month from state farm (they also insure my house and lightning) im 21 and have 1 accident. hope this helps

Ill give them a call later in the day. I am currently insured through AAA and they do not insure "sport" bikes. The brother in law, who just sold his 929RR, had his insured through Allstate with his lightning and house etc and he is married 29 years old at the time and he was charged around 2k a year. :bored:

I am 26, married, and have a spotless record for the past 8 years.

Thanks

:pop:

Menace-01Cobra

Cobra Junkie
Established Member
Fn'sh!t^ said:
I have been considering getting a bike for something like 8 years now. Was close a couple times purchasing one, but one thing or another always came up.