Has anyone recieved this video yet!!!!

04cobracop

Established Member
I ordered this video "ADRENALINE. UNLEASHED DVD" over a month and half ago. Their website stated that this video would be mailed out between March 4th-10th. It is now pass a month and I have not recieved my video. The company has taken my money, but has not sent the video. Does anyone know what is going on with their videos. I'm a police officer in Louisiana and have already spoken to my Captain in Detectives to file the proper charges against this company, if my video is not recieved soon or sometype of e-mail is sent giving some type of answer on why it has taken so long. I'm not trying to be an a$shole about this, but that is my hard earned money that was taken. Any information on this matter would be great. Thanks, Jason.

redfr03svtsnake

Import Killer since 03'
Established Member
Must be nice to be a police officer in this state, and be able to pull that badge out when you are takin it to the limits and get caught. Damn, you know to be honest, i think of becoming a cop sometimes just to have that priveledge.

harry gilbert

Diehard Ford Fan
Established Member
Did you pay by credit card? If so, just call your CC company, and file a claim. They will reverse the charge, and make the vendor prove the product was shipped. If you paid via check or PayPal, you will have a tougher time. If you sent cash, say "bye bye" to your money.

04cobracop

Established Member
No, I paid with by debit card. I just recieved an e-mail from them saying that the DVD's have been sent out and everyone should start recieving them in the next couple of days or new week. I guess we will just have to wait and see!!!!. If not, I will just file criminal charges against this company with my police department.

PistolWhip

Resident Man Dime
Established Member
redfr03svtsnake said: