Group Purchase - BilletFlow Interchangeable S/C pulleys

striker_29

One Man Gang
Established Member
Hey due to the new pc world, I'm off tomorrow sorry Hissman. I will call you tomorrow doug to make my order, I'm a newb to the cobras so I have few q's. Thanks...Mark

striker_29

One Man Gang
Established Member
Well, I couldnt get you on the phone doug, but I did get my order placed with Ken. I think he answered all of my questions, but he did say they were charging shipping, bummer. Anyway, looking forward to getting them.

striker_29

One Man Gang
Established Member
Brown just dropped off the pullies Doug. In a word: Awesome. If they work half as good as they look, its money well spent. Thanks...Mark

04-VENM

Established Member
I just purchased a 04 Cobra and trying to learn all about which pullies to get. Should I go with a 2.8 or 2.76? How much for the idler pullies im assuming their is 3 idlers and the blower pully. I would need all of them and should I get them all non slip. Very interested any help would be appreciated. I have always had a fox body and this is kind of new to me.

striker_29

One Man Gang
Established Member
I'm a newb too, but I'll answer what I can having just purchased some. I dont think billetflow makes a 2.8, so go with their 2.76. Don't even look elsewhere. Definately get the non-slip, and don't look back:)

04-VENM

Established Member
Get the non slip on all of the pullies. I seen someone post that they wanted one of them non slip and the other regular. Am I correct on how many pullies their are?

striker_29 said:
I'm a newb too, but I'll answer what I can having just purchased some. I dont think billetflow makes a 2.8, so go with their 2.76. Don't even look elsewhere. Definately get the non-slip, and don't look back:)

1kftlbs

Established Member
04-VENM said: