Crazy situation

Is this murder or self defense

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

kaz109

Established Member
Not sure if this vid has already been posted but I’m curious how the SVTP legal experts think this will play out

Last edited:

Reaper14

Established Member
Hard to say, he did chase them down. If he was fearing for his life he would of stayed put with hand in gun ready to fire. Still trash taking out trash by the looks of it.

*Jay*

Tweeker by trade
Established Member
Premium Member
All depends what happened off camera when he took the first shot IMHO but I say self defense.

A. Did dumbass #1 start assaulting him before the shot, if so hes good for dumbass #1.

B. Did dumbass #1 tell him he was going to get his gun, if so it will be a hard defense by firing first.

C. Was he just worried that dumbass #2 had a gun in the suv and was being proactive by firing first, if so its murder.

Not a good look to run around the SUV to get at the driver though, that will definitely be used against him big time. If he just stayed on the passenger side and laid into them from there he would have been better off if it was indeed justified self defense.

Blk04L

. . .
Established Member
Premium Member
I mean, it's hard to say as some of it is off camera. Did the passenger try to hit him offscreen? Or was it shit talking? threats of violence?
Stupid of those two to come back, gotta just brush shit off as you never know how much ****s the other person has left to give.

I see it's Florida. So, some type of "stand your ground" but he was in a public place.

*Jay*

Tweeker by trade
Established Member
Premium Member
I mean, it's hard to say as some of it is off camera. Did the passenger try to hit him offscreen? Or was it shit talking? threats of violence?
Stupid of those two to come back, gotta just brush shit off as you never know how much ****s the other person has left to give.

I see it's Florida. So, some type of "stand your ground" but he was in a public place.