CPE Twin Turbo car needed

SVTdubs

have you seen my baseball
Established Member
well I was a senior but tore my rotator cuff so I medical redshirted so I can come back next spring to finish out my last semester playing. I technically graduated (2 classes short so I can remain eligible to play) but the surgery went well and rehab has gone well. Ive worked in the same company since age 14, working my way up from shop b**** to where Im at now offering voice/data packages for small businesses.
I recently saved $40,000 in business expense for one of CPE's TT viper customers last week while I was "on vacation"... lol
I love my job because it is not selling anything really, its just saving people money (selling money is easy)
Most small business owners dont have a clue on how much money they could be saving with different voice/data packages, as a lot has changed over the years
I guess Im a business communications consultant if you will, but yes, if the rehab continues to go well, baseball is the main short term goal

Last edited:

TRBO VNM

SVTdubs said:
well I was a senior but tore my rotator cuff so I medical redshirted so I can come back next spring to finish out my last semester playing. I technically graduated (2 classes short so I can remain eligible to play) but the surgery went well and rehab has gone well. Ive worked in the same company since age 14, working my way up from shop b**** to where Im at now offering voice/data packages for small businesses.
I recently saved $40,000 in business expense for one of CPE's TT viper customers last week while I was "on vacation"... lol
I love my job because it is not selling anything really, its just saving people money (selling money is easy)
Most small business owners dont have a clue on how much money they could be saving with different voice/data packages, as a lot has changed over the years