Best Nitrous kit

henchmen3

Established Member
I have a306 with eagle crank, eagle rods and ross pistons. Tfs tw heads cnc with tf stage 2 cam. Gt40. Intake with 30lb injectors. Long tube headers with flow master system. 225l pump. Just wondering what would be the best kit to add. Thanks

Mokey

Established Member
It really depends on what you want....are you looking for a custom intake, direct port, 3 stage big daddy kit? Or a little spray to get your pants moist?

My vote for number one brand is nitrous express, nitrous outlet has some good accessories as well.

I'm no nitrous expert but i did just do a TON of research on nitrous and just finished installing a nozzle kit on my gt500.

NitrousExpress

Established Member
I have a306 with eagle crank, eagle rods and ross pistons. Tfs tw heads cnc with tf stage 2 cam. Gt40. Intake with 30lb injectors. Long tube headers with flow master system. 225l pump. Just wondering what would be the best kit to add. Thanks

We make a plate system that works awesome on the fuel injected 5.0's. We have all the accessories you will need also, and an awesome tech line. One of our dealers on here is Blow By Racing, they will get you setup with anything you need! Let me know if you have any questions.

-Garrett

Nitrous Outlet

Established Member
I would recommend a nozzle system. For your intake we do not offer a vehicle specific plate. But our race nozzle system is good for up to 250hp and would work well with your set-up.

Our bottle valve is a .395 orifice (same I.D. as a 8 AN fitting which is the highest flowing bottle in the industry for a traditional seat system valve and it also has a push and gauge port. The nozzle like stated earlier will flow 250hp, our solenoids are good up to 500hp, plus a ton of accessories as well.

Last edited:

Blow-By Racing

Established Member
20101-10.jpg

looks pretty simple

http://www.blowbyracing.com/fo5maniplsy.html

Nitrous Outlet

Established Member