Any bodybuilders here? Lets hear your story

Swole

Im Swole
Established Member
I made this thread because of the conversation started in the MMA and Steroids thread.

First off i love to workout, preferably bodybuilding style. I have been training for 4 years (started when i was 15) i went from 125 to 175 naturally with regular supplements. Creatine, N02, etc. Also note im only 5'9

I have used some "illegal" substances for a short period of time, and the strength gain and mass gains were incredible. When i chose to use these substances i had it all planned out and did my research, PCT, SERMs, all the normal stuff. This took my weight to about 185. Not too dramatic because i purposely cut my self off after only a few weeks. ( i wasn't eating enough or getting to the gym enough so i didn't want to waste it)

Some notable gains after a few short weeks were:

Bench Press went from 230 x8 to 275x7 and 300 x 3
French Curls/ Triceps went from 70lbs x 6 reps to 110lbsx 6 reps

Basically i love bodybuilding, and want to see if anyone else does,And look at other peoples gains/stories.

Edit- i had no side effects or any problems, also i kept almost all my strength.

Last edited:

SWThomas

El Cazador
Established Member
I also love to hit the gym. I like to run too, probably more than going to the gym. I've never been able to gain more than 5 pounds and once I gained it I was never able to keep it. So I gave up on trying to gain weight. Now I just work out to stay healthy. I have thought about trying steroids or HGH, but common sense always kicks in and I never try them.

Swole

Im Swole
Established Member
^ good post it's definitely not for everyone. Ive had a lot of friends debate about it, i just say if YOU want to do them than do it, dont let someone else influence you. I started running again also, man does it feel good.

Im natural right now and loving it.

SN8KBITN

New SVT user
Established Member