Alright here's what I'm up to...would love some feedback!

ad2330

Established Member
So I'm a newbie to the Terminator, but wanted to post and let you know what I'm up to. I'm currently in the process of acquiring a Torch Red 10th Anniversary Vert from TexasSpeed (Todd).

How it happened: I threw up a WTB thread in The Market and he PM'd me with details on his car:

2003 10th Anniversary Convertible
13,300 miles, original owner car – I’m the 2nd
Torch Red w/Red & Black leather interior
Dyno'd 471/490

Current Upgrades
Borla Stinger cat-back
BBK off-road X pipe
MGW shifter
Optima battery
2.8" pulley
SCT custom chip
LFP intercooler
Sub-frame connectors
H&R Super Sport springs
Maximum Motorsport Caster/Camber plates
Mach 1 solid rear axle with Moser axles
Drilled/slotted Baer Eradispeed rotors
Metco 4-piece idler set
Metco tensioner bracket
Maximum Motorsports adjustable LCA's
J&M upper control arms
Maximum Motorsports isolators
Driveshaft safety loop
Russell braided brake lines
5% tint
JLT oil seperator
JLT pre-filter
Cobra grill emblem
Polished rear bumper letters
8" shorty antenna
JLT Ram Air Intake
Maximum Motorsports 3/8" wheel spacers
Lethal extended lug nuts
MMD hood raise kit
Saleen replica chrome wheels - 18x10/18x9
BFG KDW tires - 275-35-18
BFG KDW Drag radial tires - 295-35-18
SVT custom center caps
LFP Hood Vents
HPP Racing custom tune & plugs

Having gotten to know Todd a bit, this is definitely not his first rodeo when it comes to Cobra's (news to me, probably not to you), and so I've gotten quite comfortable with the car as he's presented it. I at first was NOT in the market for a convertible, but, this car is so damn clean and with such low miles that I sort of need to make an exception. I'm putting a deposit down with him and then hopefully the fun begins...