2004 custom cobra

PiMpOnAnR1

JIBBIES!
Established Member
well this is my first try at photoshop and i thank the guys from this site on helping me so tell me what you think i lowered it tinted it and put some cobra wheels on it and custom paint so please give some feedback on this thanx guys

customcobra.jpg
[/IMG]

96stanggt

Blower Whine Junkie
Established Member
The paint is kinda neat, it wouldn't personally want it on my car but it is neat. I think it looks waaay to low.....

Duende

Thomas @ AppOSL.com
Established Member
Too low, but I love the color. I normally wouldn't go for that shade, but it kinda goes with the snake theme...

Talus

LookingThroughAWideAngle
Established Member
looks like those Fast and Furious Matchbox cars they're trying to market. I like the color but you gotta work with the wheels a little more. nice

r6bullet

Established Member
hey that looks pretty good, you did a good job with the paint. A little to low but ok. From one photoshoper to another I saw a few things. This is what I saw
customcobracopy.jpg

00SVT

KB Powered
Established Member
Looks okay

I think the rims look good on the car but the color is wrong and sit's to low

BLACKVNM

Established Member
it doesnt look good tuckin the wheels. put the chrome y2ks and raise it an inch or so and daaaammmnnn

PiMpOnAnR1

JIBBIES!
Established Member
Originally posted by r6bullet
hey that looks pretty good, you did a good job with the paint. A little to low but ok. From one photoshoper to another I saw a few things. This is what I saw
customcobracopy.jpg

thanx man i really like how you guys help eachother out and yea about the mess ups i saw a few but this was my first car i ever messed with and its my background i made it smaller for the post but i have a 1200 x 1000 i think so thanx guys and yea it is low but hey what is photoshop for. o and i can do some good carbon fiber too :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

2000 MGT

yes work on your selections.......get in closer with the tool