'10 SHO v. loud Camaro RS

thelittlesho

Established Member
Alright I'm pretty new to this so please, bare with me.
So, some of you may know, I drive a very heavy, ugly, black, Taurus.
Most don't know it's an SHO so I took advantage of the opportunity.
A little '10-'11 Camaro RS rolled up next to me on the parkway and was egging on a race.
So I honked three times, he didn't budge.
So I rolled back to him, rolled the passenger side window down and yelled,
"LET'S GO PUSSY!"
So he took off, and I had no clue what gear I was in and I gunned the ****er.
I reeled him pretty quick and by the time I passed and hit traffic I was two cars up.
(Yes I know, the RS is a V6)
Still proud of ole Bessie.

VenomGTX

Awesome SVT Poster
Established Member
Yeah the RS is just an appearance package for both the V6 and the SS. On the V6 you get the same wheels as the V8 and the halo headlights but the bumpers are still different so you tell them apart.-

cdd408

Established Member
Alright I'm pretty new to this so please, bare with me.
So, some of you may know, I drive a very heavy, ugly, black, Taurus.
Most don't know it's an SHO so I took advantage of the opportunity.
A little '10-'11 Camaro RS rolled up next to me on the parkway and was egging on a race.
So I honked three times, he didn't budge.
So I rolled back to him, rolled the passenger side window down and yelled,
"LET'S GO PUSSY!"
So he took off, and I had no clue what gear I was in and I gunned the ****er.
I reeled him pretty quick and by the time I passed and hit traffic I was two cars up.
(Yes I know, the RS is a V6)
Still proud of ole Bessie.

cut the guy some slack

R.D.P.

Extra Sprinkles
Established Member
So much slow sadness in this story. And I hate those damn RS's. I've chased after them a few times now only to be disappointed to realize I'm chasing down a damn V6.

Zemedici

Established Member