1 of 23 made!!!!!!

Shelbyturbo2.2

Established Member
yup... the main reason I registered here is that since my dad left and went out to sea... he forgot to post that he had called and found out that we have 1 of only 23 Sonic Blue Cobras with the parchment interior... By far the rarest 03 made... I think that this is pretty damn awesome for us...:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

JB

beautiful loser
Established Member
very cool Sean...so do you get to drive it while he's away? :p :burnout:

L3thal 324

Established Member
is it a convertible??? b/c if it is and has the black top AND the parchment interior..... your only 1 of 2 made but if you are a coupe then congrats none the less. haha

Shelbyturbo2.2

Established Member
No:( unfortunately I have not driven it yet... :shrug: I mean I'm a good driver and all.... I said that I would be happy to drive it on a few quick trips while he was gone... but I got the :nono: and then he said if i took it out while he was gone.... well... nevermind about that...but he said I will get to drive it eventually...

Shelbyturbo2.2

Established Member
Originally posted by 03silversnake
is it a convertible??? b/c if it is and has the black top AND the parchment interior..... your only 1 of 2 made but if you are a coupe then congrats none the less. haha

Nope...its the coupe... I dont really like the verts... but ya... 1 0f 23 is still pretty damn rare...:-D

JB

beautiful loser
Established Member
ah well, good things come to those who wait...

at least you have a Dad who's into cool cars...mine was the type who only saw them as a way to get from point A to point B...he could never understand my obsession :shrug:

Shelbyturbo2.2

Established Member
Originally posted by JB
ah well, good things come to those who wait...

at least you have a Dad who's into cool cars...mine was the type who only saw them as a way to get from point A to point B...he could never understand my infatuation :shrug: