Zaino

Petrograde

ChampaneTaste, BeerBudget
Established Member
I've been using Zaino on my Marauder for almost 2 years. I love it. The ZFX is kind of a pain in the ass,.. but I really like the end result.

..and it does smell pretty good! :D

Juiced-03

Established Member
Petrograde said:
I've been using Zaino on my Marauder for almost 2 years. I love it. The ZFX is kind of a pain in the ass,.. but I really like the end result.

..and it does smell pretty good! :D

Yeah I thought it was a pain also. I preferred using Z1 since I had no problem waiting a day between coats. Anything is better than using those damn vials and bottles!

pj_rage

Mustang Enthusiast
Established Member
Juiced-03 said:
On the other hand, I would pay $50-$60 for a small jar of Souveran because it IS worth the money. If Zaino produced similar results it would be worth the money too.
That's the real point. It isn't worth it (to you). If the product was good, you wouldn't be complaining about the $2.

If you liked zaino better than whatever you are using now, you would just say that it sucked that it was $2 more for shipping, but it was the only place to get it, and the stuff was awesome.

I understand your point, and thanks for the info.

Juiced-03

Established Member
pj_rage said:
That's the real point. It isn't worth it (to you). If the product was good, you wouldn't be complaining about the $2.

If you liked zaino better than whatever you are using now, you would just say that it sucked that it was $2 more for shipping, but it was the only place to get it, and the stuff was awesome.

I understand your point, and thanks for the info.