What would you pay?

jay38372

Established Member
To all the ladies and gents out there, I've been eyeing this car for a while its not the color I'm looking for but I'm willing to over look it and does not have the stripes which does not bother me, what it does have is everything else i'm looking for BUT its a used car. I've read several threads and i'm not sure what a used gt500 would fetch with this many miles on it so i thought i'd reach out and ask for advice on what a fair offer would be to make. Any input would be greatly appreciated. Oh i'm not good with all the copy and paste deal with computers but did add a link, if it does not work the car is on autotrader.com and is a used silver gt500 with 365 miles on it. Thanks Jay

AutoTrader.com[FORD[MUST[]][]]&modelCode1=MUST&showcaseOwnerId=56285012&makeCode1=FORD&startYear=2013&engineCodes=8CLDR&firstRecord=26&searchRadius=0&listingId=333869162&Log=0

Dizzyscure1

Established Member
I would pay 3-4k under MSRP for NEW, and 5-7k under MSRP for USED with under 1500 miles for a 100% stock car. Thats my value system. ;)

VaporDude

Established Member
I guess either you bought it or they sold it.

This car is no longer listed for sale.

The Seller has removed this ad from the site. Keep searching! We update our listings constantly, so we are sure you'll find similar cars.

jay38372

Established Member
Damn, I just emailed the guy this morning on shipping and interest rates.OK just checked car is still listed.

Last edited:

Chris!

Former Ford Dealer
Established Member
Current data shows that low mileage (under 5k mile) 13 GT500s are selling within 2-4% of MSRP. There is a very small sampling size- however.

If the car is $60k MSRP- anything more than $57k-$58k is too much at this point.

Although- I have seen a few "fire sales" go for cheaper

jay38372

Established Member