What would you do?

01s281

Established Member
Lately my best friend has been acting really shady. He has been spoiled all his life and mommy and daddy just bought him a $33,000 wakeboarding boat. Within a week of having it he bought a couple grand worth or stereo equipment. I have 2 years install experience and he asked me to do it. Well I said yes being that he is my best friend and I would hope he would help me out if I needed something. So I did the whole thing, 2 amps, 8 speakers, deck, build a box for sub, install tower speaker box,etc. One of the amps was a eclipse 4-channel that was mine and we agreed that he would pay me 100 for it. I got it at cost and was willing to sell it to him for less than what I paid for it. So 2 months go by and no payment. Finally I said I want my money within a week, that was 2 weeks ago. Since then he has spent money on window tint, numerous lake trips, and other shit. Now he wont answer my phone calls or give me my money. I dont know what I should do. It really pisses me off since I did the install FREE, that alone saved him like 1000 bucks. I guess he really as good of friend than I thought, but I want my money.

Sunman

Established Member
01s281 said: