What do you use to wipe off dust?

JustaGT

N/A Ain't For Me!
Established Member
I am finished with the correction compound and only have a little bit left to do with the finishing polish and then I will seal it. But the dust got me wondering what do you guys use to wipe the dust off after you get finished with a really big detail or in between the polishing process? I don't want to put any small scratches in my nearly perfect paint now. Second and last question after I seal it if I decide later I want to go back and put more finishing polish on to bring some more "pop" out in the paint can I do that with the sealant already on the car? Then I could just seal it again after, correct?

Sorry for all the questions lately, I am new to this kind of detail work and just want to make sure I do it all right. Thanks again SVTP.

T0RCH3D

Established Member