Virgin MW!!

svtmadman

Established Member
Any "half to go" events or places i need to know about that may not be on the board?? This is my first time and im fired up!

SNCBOOM

Established Member
I like broadway at the beach, ocean blvd. is pretty neat...although it used to be the shit.
Overall it is a very entertaining place.

GeoSnake

Mustang Week Staff
Established Member
If this is your first time, you owe it to yourself to hit all the official planned events (Tuesday through Saturday). They all have their own feel and you would regret missing one later. We try to start the events in the first part of the week at later times during the day so you can enjoy the beach and most events end early enough to have fun in the evening.

cobra_4

#PITS
Established Member
Every event!!!! Be sure you make it for the monday "unofficial" get together at hardrock. All the shops around hardrock are pretty cool to walk around in too.

svtmadman

Established Member
/\ i cant make the monday get to gether...but see you guys tuesday!!! I'll be in the slow white and blue 500....im sure the only one there.;-)

cobra_4

#PITS
Established Member
/ i cant make the monday get to gether...but see you guys tuesday!!! I'll be in the slow white and blue 500....im sure the only one there.;-)

Be sure to get to Planet Hollywood early. I got there around a time I thought would be early and almost didn't get a parking spot.

GeoSnake

Mustang Week Staff
Established Member
Be sure to get to Planet Hollywood early. I got there around a time I thought would be early and almost didn't get a parking spot.

Take note that the times for the Meet-n-Greet at Planet Hollywood have changed a bit. We are starting earlier in the day and ending a bit earlier in the evening. Should allow folks more time to enjoy the evening around MB!

cobra_4

#PITS
Established Member