The new GTO... Outstanding?

Terminator03

banned
Outstanding job on looking absolutly ridiculous. I gotta tell ya guys... I saw one today for the first time in person. I've gazed longer at fat chicks. Now I completely understand our cars get alot of downplay on the looks end. I really don't care and maybe I'm just biased. Im so in love I think we have the best looking car on the planet. However, non-american-musclers and some sophisticates frown down on the 03's outside appearance and cry when they see the interior. Well, those same people along with me will look at the GTO like the plague. The old muscle car retro fitted in a polished grand prix. Just plain nasty. But hey, one mans trash is another mans treasure, right?

Coyote 5.0

Member BED Racing
Established Member
I don't think the G/P looks that bad. Since I worked as a line tech for Pontiac in the late 60's early 70's seeing the GTO name on that (as Brock Yates wrote) Phone company fleet car! Really hurts

CalcVictim

Resident douchenozzle
Established Member
I like the way the GTO looks, evethough you could say it's performance is under par when cimpared to a Cobra, but it's a different GTO. It's more of a luxury/sport car that isn't that hard core, and I think their interior is amazing for the price.

Cobra-Master

Established Member
Originally posted by Terminator03