Thanks!!!

WAL

Established Member
Since a lot of folks have gotten or are about to get their cars (or sell them - Chris :dw:), they're going to be driving their cars rather than spending time on the forum trying to figure out where the hell they are in the process. Anyway, this is a good time to say thanks to everyone for all the great info, and the willingness to help out others that are/were having problems. I was a newbie to the SVT ordering process, and the info provided on this forum has been invaluable to me. I'm still waiting for my car, but at least I'm not in the dark. Again, thanks guys!!!! :rockon: :beer:

Last edited:

reason4treason

Established Member
+1

seems like a lot of people do continue to participate and contribute though. great that so many already got their car and i'm happy for them. also great that so many are 'researching' mods regarding prices, where to get them, how they're working out, etc.

Last edited:

1320nut

Shelby Girl
Established Member
Since a lot of folks have gotten or are about to get their cars (or sell them - Chris :dw:), they're going to be driving their cars rather spending time on the forum trying to figure out where the hell they are in the process. Anyway, this is a good time to say thanks to everyone for all the great info, and the willingness to help out others that are/were having problems. I was a newbie to the SVT ordering process, and the info provided on this forum has been invaluable to me. I'm still waiting for my car, but at least I'm not in the dark. Again, thanks guys!!!! :rockon: :beer:

+1 here. Also still waiting but learning a lot!! This will be my first mustang!

BossAnaki

Established Member