Proud new 03' Cobra owner

ShaneHayes

Established Member
So I picked up my 10th Anniv. Cobra last week, and I love it. I'm still learning about the car. It's a lot different from my 05' Subaru STi that I sold to get the Cobra. I'm a little dissapointed with the thump issue, and the clunk as well. I am taking it to Modular Powerhouse to have the thump issue looked at. Perhaps a dif. bushing problem, etc. Not dissapointed on the power though. Car dynoed at 451whp/472wtq. I just wanted to say whats up, and looking forward to meeting some of the local Atlanta mustang owners. See you guys around!:rockon:

KingCobra03SVT

10th Anniversary Edition
Established Member
Congratulations! I am a very big fan of the Anniversary Edition. I get alot of compliments on my interior. Great numbers by the way.

SicStang03

2SSSlow
Established Member
Mine was tuned there too!!

Post pics/mods ASAP.. Where in Atlanta are you?? I am in Sandy Springs/Dunwoody

Last edited:

MustangThief

Established Member
Welcome to a plethora of knowledge about mustangs.

Enjoy your newfound power.

And my car could clunk,thunk,plunk, and be a piece of junk, and I'd still rather have the necksnapping experience the cobra gives :rockon:

LargeOrangeFont

Raise your fist in resist
Established Member
So I picked up my 10th Anniv. Cobra last week, and I love it. I'm still learning about the car. It's a lot different from my 05' Subaru STi that I sold to get the Cobra. I'm a little dissapointed with the thump issue, and the clunk as well. I am taking it to Modular Powerhouse to have the thump issue looked at. Perhaps a dif. bushing problem, etc. Not dissapointed on the power though. Car dynoed at 451whp/472wtq. I just wanted to say whats up, and looking forward to meeting some of the local Atlanta mustang owners. See you guys around!:rockon: