Project - Walking dead

Foxkid87

Established Member
Ok firstly a intro is due because i never really gave a intro when i first started posting on the site. My name is jebadiah simmons. I live in the stl area and i drive a truck for schneider national for a living. Ive attended driving school and wyotech in blairsville, pa in which i took there genral auto program and high performance power trains as my elective. Now before and questions start with that i choose not to make a carrer with working on cars simply because its more a hobby then it is anything and i cant bring myself to do it everyday and loose any intrest in the beloved car world. Im also a war vet, i served 15 months in iraq and a total of just under 5 years in the army. I was stationed in ft.lewis washington for the first 4-5 months in 1brigade 25inf div, then my whole unit picked up and moved to germany and reflagged under the unit 2SCR (2nd striker cav). I serverd the rest of my time in germany minus the 15 months in iraq. one thing i will apologize for in advance is grammer. I did attend school, im not dumb and i know how to write in proper english im just lazy so sorry too all you grammer freaks you wont see it in my posts. Another thing is i do reg visit on my phone (everyday) and do posts on said phone.. now my phone is gay and likes too randomly delete and leave out things that i type in so sometimes you will see a post and say wtf? ok enough of me..