PICS with my new camera(03 cobra, sc stang,etc)

BlakeLT1WS6

Established Member
heres some pics with my new kodak z650 6.1mp
im a beginner so take it easy

heres a friends 03
goes by REVIVED on here
jlt cai,bbk o/r x, flowmaster cb 386 whp Mustang dyno(another mustang read about 30hp lower on this dyno compared to a dynojet- so that puts this car at about 415 dynojet

Another friend just bought this car. Wheels and probably a mach 1 lip will be in the future.
sc 2 valve,4 lbs,ported heads, rods, pistons, 6 sp cobra tranny,
400whp dynojet

and i cant forget this bad boy
the guy says the paint job cant be matched- its CUSTOM

deer whistles!!

BlakeLT1WS6

Established Member
dont be hatin on the 20s,.................or the cobra emblems..............or the wing....................or the color

SVT0369

#1798 of 1896
Established Member
BlakeLT1WS6 said:
dont be hatin on the 20s,.................or the cobra emblems..............or the wing....................or the color
Or the fact that the Cobra is facing backwards. :loser:

OH3GT

Shut Up And Lift
Established Member
SVT0369 said:
Or the fact that the Cobra is facing backwards. :loser:
hahaha omg! first thought ooo nice color then ..... wait wtf is this POS! haha shuda deleted those pics off your post! was gona say nice pics but :shrug:

BlakeLT1WS6

Established Member
are you stupid? the reason i even took pics of that car in the first place was to put them on here and hear everyone talk about it.
i dont actually think the damn car looks good you dumbass

cobraboy169

Speed. . . My Anti-Drug
Established Member
Those pics look sick. The cobra emblems will be easy to switch around. That color looks sick though. The rest of you don't need to be dicks about the car. Give some feed back either good or bad but don't hate on BlakeLT1 cause it is not his car.

CobraChris08

Why you pushing me?
Established Member
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

:bash: :bash: :cuss: :cuss: :cuss: :kaboom: :eek:

sonicaccordmustang022od4.jpg