orange mach 1 photoshoot

redwolfstang

Established Member
I usually take night time shots and I am still learning some of the camera features for the daytime.

I call her Agent Orange and the decals on the side are too big for my taste. They are definitely going to be changed in a month.

day1.jpg

day2.jpg

day3.jpg

and I can't forget my riding buddy, Mr. Mossberg 500 with 00 buckshot bullets ;-)
shotgun.jpg

bubbrubb

redwolfstang said:
and I can't forget my riding buddy, Mr. Mossberg 500 with 00 buckshot bullets ;-)
shotgun.jpg

your car looks beautiful....... :beer:
and I'm not a real big fan of your passenger, thats how too much stupid shit happens these days

gyacopetti

Super Crazy SVT Poster
Established Member
redwolfstang said:
shotgun.jpg

Hey my dad just got my mom the exact same shotty(for protection while he's gone)

redwolfstang

Established Member
thanks everyone.

The wheels are 18 x 10 in the rear and 17 x 9 for the front.

My shotgun is used primarily for protection at work.

Also it is in a carrying case at all times.

I almost had to use it a few days ago :eek:

NotoriousGT350

Lubbock Terminator
Established Member
Great pics!! Love the wheels, the Mach, and the shotgun as well. :thumbsup:

I'm in the same boat as you on learning a little about taking pics with my digi cam and trying to use all the features.

:rockon:

redwolfstang

Established Member
blackfox said:
what line of work are you in, and tell why you almost had to use it. im interested

I am in stangd1909's area :thumbsup:

I work in Bradenton fixing old homes.

The other part is confidential ;-)

Z06Vette said:
Nice looking Mach! Hope you don't get caught with the gun in the car :beer: