Rattlebox

Iggles Fan
Established Member
GBsig.gif

E A G L E S EAGLES !!!!!

Ripper

And Then Some............
Established Member
Hhahahahahahahahah ! That was funny as hell..

But I don't thinhk it's the legend you have to worry about it's this guy !
53_green.JPG

And the eagles at the beginning of the year were left for dead and written off... And they comeback and have a great season and win there division. A testement to a great, great coach ! :beer:

Rattlebox

Iggles Fan
Established Member
Too bad the all Eagles team in the fantasy blew goats !! LOL, Thanks again Ripper for settin that up. I'm a fantasy football noob. Watch out for Cincy in 2004 !

Ripper

And Then Some............
Established Member
Hey thanks for being a part of it ! There will definatly be some improvements next year !

I'm already pumped about 2004 ! In Marvin We Trust !

Good Bye Dillon. Hello Rudi ! Just hope Carson Palmer isn't another Bengal Bust ! And I hope Kitna if he doesn't stay goes and kicks ass with another team ! Who - DEY ! :) ! LOL ! Sorry Bengals Have Me Pumped Up ! And yes we got Philly on our schedule next year ! :) :beer:

Silver03

Established Member
Go Broncos! Oh nevermind, they got spanked last weekend. You have to admit that Green Bay's D is stepping up now. Even with Milli Vanilli playing the corners. Green Bay's running game will come around again and that's about all that Philly has. I'm saying Pack/Colts in the SB.

MTI LS1

Colts looked real good against Denver. I think that people better not under estimate the Carolina Panthers. Delhome is playing well, Stephen Davis is always sick, and they have a great group of recievers. Not to mention there defense is pretty stout. I think they could go a long ways.

flyn high again

You are getting sleepy...
Established Member