Newbie here...

Boosted32V

Established Member
Just been reading some stuff on here and you guy's are very interesting to say the least. Looking foward to posting here. Boosted32v...:rolling: :read: :rolling:

Last edited:

Alex_96Cobra

Cant Sleep-Clown'l eat me
Established Member
Welcome! Love the car! How long have you had the KB blower? They are right down the street form me. Someday when I grow up, I'll have enough $$ to buy one.

Boosted32V

Established Member
I love it!!!

Originally posted by Alex_96Cobra
Welcome! Love the car! How long have you had the KB blower? They are right down the street form me. Someday when I grow up, I'll have enough $$ to buy one.

Instructions were very easy to understand and they talk to you in real person language. There TECH line is great and so is there customer service. I put the Blower on at 65k and now I have over 135k and no problems. I also have 4:30 gears so when I press the gas pedal I have instant TQ. Always a good thing in this world of LS1's!:D

<----LS1 Killer:burn:

Coop

XTreme Tech
Established Member
Originally posted by Boosted32V
Just been reading some stuff on here and you guy's are very interesting to say the least. Looking foward to posting here. Boosted32v...:rolling: :read: :rolling:
Damn newbies :-D

Still using returnless fuel setup and independent rear!
570rwhp/466tq on only 10.5 psi boost, 93 octane pump gas tune.
Official 1/4 mile: [email protected] 1.81 60' (limited only by the half-shafts and hot weather)
A 10 sec capable car!

A Cobra on the surface, a Viper underneath!
side1a.jpg
engine1a.jpg
coilover1b.jpg

Exterior - larger view || -- Engine-zoom in -- ||Chassis/Suspension

Other stuff (partial list):
T-56 R&R guide tube
T-56 R&R input shaft breakage
Spring cleaning

http://www.svttexas.com

TLush

Established Member
Welcome to the board. :beer: