New member from OK

FuriousGoldfish

Established Member
Hey, I just got a Lightning a few days ago. She is a black 04'. I got her as a gift. :dancenana: I'm an 18 y/o from Oklahoma.

gump

aka jamz
Established Member
welcome to SVTP. Gotta get some pictures when you can, you'll love the other lightnings here.

Sooner fan?

FuriousGoldfish

Established Member
Haha, not quite a Sooner fan. I am a freshman at Ok State. So I hate the Sooners just as much as the rest of the country.

FuriousGoldfish

Established Member
Welcome to the forum. And I'm sorry, we can never be friends. BOOMER SOONER.

Awww well I lived in Norman for the first 6 years of my life if that makes you hate me any less.

Here are 3 pictures.

mma1wm.jpg

bjbfxe.jpg

2zntysj.jpg

gump

aka jamz
Established Member
Haha, not quite a Sooner fan. I am a freshman at Ok State. So I hate the Sooners just as much as the rest of the country.

Welcome to the forum. And I'm sorry, we can never be friends. BOOMER SOONER.

:lol::lol:

If you like college football, then be sure & keep an eye out on the Smackdown Cafe part of this site. User "The Foe Hammer" will eventually start a thread about all of the big conferences. Big Ten, Big Twelve, SEC, ACC, and all the rest.

In that part of this site, you can raise a little hell. September 5th your school plays UGA, but I'm not a UGA fan myself, Ga Tech is my favorite.

FuriousGoldfish

Established Member
:lol::lol:

If you like college football, then be sure & keep an eye out on the Smackdown Cafe part of this site. User "The Foe Hammer" will eventually start a thread about all of the big conferences. Big Ten, Big Twelve, SEC, ACC, and all the rest.

In that part of this site, you can raise a little hell. September 5th your school plays UGA, but I'm not a UGA fan myself, Ga Tech is my favorite.

B O O M E R S O O N E R

Welcome and Congrats on your Truck.

Where did you go to Highschool?

Welcome from a native Oklahoman and an OSU grad. GO POKES!