New guy introducing myself.

SlowDIB13

Established Member
Hello all, forgive me if this post is not in the right spot...I just started browsing SVTP. I have been away from the forum life for a few years now, and my last forum experience was a Honda/Acura forum :rollseyes

Anyway, my name is Zach. I am currently a Ford Technician at a reputable dealership in my area. I purchased a '13 GT in June but this is not my first Mustang. I have owned a few foxbodies and a New Edge GT. Ever since the 5.0 came about in 2011 I said i would buy one and i finally did. Since June i have done a few mods here and there....im absolutely in love with the car. Next up on my list are a few more suspension mods and a set of nice wheels/radials.

I appreciate you guys taking the time to read this, please steer me in the right direction if i get off path!!

2d29dzl.jpg

1onhio.jpg

25i8yki.jpg

^^^Me and a co-workers '12 GT/CS

mebcop

MasterDebater
Established Member
Welcome.... now shut up and take ur seat in the back of the class....

J/K. Nice car :)

NickSezz

Established Member
Welcome, and great looking Mustang!

If you have any questions about upgrading your car feel free to contact me at any time : )

Nick
JDM Engineering

kingcobra323

Established Member
Congrats on the car. Love the DIB. But SGM is my fav
A tune, x or hpipe, k&n drop in filter or cold air, make a world of difference. Good luck with your upgrades. Pm me if you like Ramon

Posted via Topify using Android

SlowDIB13

Established Member
Thanks for the love guys. Currently the car has a Lethal ORX, Bassani race mufflers, and has a tune by BBR. Also has Barton shift bracket, steeda shift knob, BMR springs and some audio upgrades. The X pipe and tune were an OMFG mod...it's a whole different car now.

Currently looking for a nice set of CCW's!

And I also forgot to mention the car was ordered with Recaro seats!

manolith

I Wanna go fast.
Established Member