Looking to buy this mustang is it to much>?

dinsk07

Established Member
HERE IS A LINK the car is immaculat 2 owner guy has had it since 50,000 miles he is in his late 40's and it is always garaged. when repainted everything was paitned off the car and reinstalled all new rubber for the windows door jambs trunk were done he wont go under 7200 heres the link

1991 Mustang GT

Boomer182

Haveyoutriedhittingher?
Established Member
looks pretty clean, but you can't see the ghost flames in that pic.

DSG2NV03

MUST HAVE BOOST!!!
Established Member
It does look clean and of course try to work on the price a little if any. I would have a professional, unless you are, look at it to make sure there is no issues. Hate seeing threads where people buy a car and a few days later it is ruined.

Good luck!

dinsk07

Established Member
dsg i agree with you i am a honda tech and had a few mustang but nothing like this that has heads cam etc he wont move on the price at all

mustangmanjeff

Established Member
thats about a good price for a mint clean 5.0, they are getting far and few between that are mint and low miles older foxes get,most are stock / beat up or high mileage ones for 2-5k, so 7k for a mint low mileage one is a fair price

Ninety3Coupe

die eier von satan
Established Member
It's only too much if you are not willing to pay it. Really the only determining factor.

You'll know when you see it in person. Whatever you choose you will be styling dude. You will either have a great car, or $7500 in your pocket. Win-win.

Keep us posted, and good luck.

dinsk07

Established Member
I agree i feel like he has put time and money into it he says its flawless and would rather keep it than sell it I have always wanted a fox and i just bought a house and have a garage and want a weekend driver

Ninety3Coupe

die eier von satan
Established Member
It's very hard to find a clean, clean, clean Fox. We all have seen (or owned) the norm, and the norm ain't good.