Logo help. Need Help!

shhak

Established Member
We're working on opening up a shop down here and I need some help with the logo. A buddy came up with the name and a friend of his did the logo ideas we have now, but it's needs a little something more.

Looking for someone to add some sort of a bandit/criminal face to the upper left hand corner. Or any other ideas....

I personally like the 4th one down (right about the trailer picture), but feel free to edit whichever one you want. Just looking for ideas.:beer:

5.jpg

69clark

Established Member
I like the third one down as it is the easiest to read, which should be important when branding your company.

ninety8 GT

Mustang Fanatic
Established Member
3rd one down for me as well because of the clarity of font like the above poster said. And instead of a bandit logo id maybe go with something actually performance related like this...
02.jpg

first cobra

Established Member
i am a graphic designer at coca-cola i do this kinda stuff everyday! I get stuck between three and four designs a lot of time to and i usually print them all and take a vote on them. I would go for the one that stands out the most and grabs the people's attention the most! I like the criminal idea in the background, add some shadowing and maybe a motor and flames or checkered flags breaking apart in flames to! If i can find some time at work i could draw this idea up for you!

shhak

Established Member
i am a graphic designer at coca-cola i do this kinda stuff everyday! I get stuck between three and four designs a lot of time to and i usually print them all and take a vote on them. I would go for the one that stands out the most and grabs the people's attention the most! I like the criminal idea in the background, add some shadowing and maybe a motor and flames or checkered flags breaking apart in flames to! If i can find some time at work i could draw this idea up for you!