Lexington Terminator Mini Meet 10/22

Snarf

Lacey Chabert FTW!
Established Member
Holla! The fellas and I got together for some late-night photo goodness. We intended to get some daylight shots, but I got pretty busy moving all my crap out today. Anyways, here's my favorites of the 96 photos I took. As allways, fullsize originals are availabel to anyone who would like one. Just PM me your email and I'll fire it off to ya.

Overall, I'm fairly happy with these. I would have really rather had some late afternoon sunlight to work with. *shrug* Theres allways next time. If you'd like me to try taking a few shots of your ride, just PM me, I'd love to give it a shot :)

Please leave some comments/idea if you like. I'm still pretty new with the D70s, so take that into consideration. Thanks for looking!

TerminatorMeet012.gif

TerminatorMeet082.gif

TerminatorMeet077.gif

TerminatorMeet053.gif

TerminatorMeet051.gif

TerminatorMeet036.gif

TerminatorMeet019.gif

TerminatorMeet062.gif

TerminatorMeet084.gif

TerminatorMeet075.gif

shamdoodie

changemystang.com
Established Member
awesome pics ! i had no idea that there were so many nice looking 'stangs in little old lexington KY area. i thought the garage in the pictures looked way familiar, but i wasnt sure if the "lexington" in the title was KY until i scrolled back up and saw your info.

im in love with the yellow one, but they all look great ! heck, didnt notice your signature til after i posted... you got a very nice ride there :) makes me proud to be a mustang owner from KY :)

Last edited:

Snarf

Lacey Chabert FTW!
Established Member
Thanks man, I appreciate it! I didn't know you were from Lexington eithe rman, You need to get on www.kyhorsepower.com ! Its a local board here in town and we have pretty much weekly meets at BW3s on south broadway, alogn with other stuff every week. I'm Snarf on that site as well. Register tonight man! :) Maybe next time I can snag some pics of yours as well!

-Derek

PIXER

Banned