JRD699 White Vert 16.5K GOTTA GO!!!

ripemloose

Established Member
also a little better pics of the interior/especially the rollbar (were it's mounted/swingouts or not) would be nice. Thanks.

jrd699

All men not created equal
Established Member
A compression test is welcome.... ANYONE comes out to buy, and wants to take to local Ford dealer to have car checked they are welcome to. I Just had car serviced so tell you what, if the car passes inspection you pay if it, if it dosen't pass I will pay and re-imburse you up to $250 for travel expences, or have the car fixed... This isn't something I'm trying to pawn off here boys, I NEED CASH....I have been carrying the weight of 2 homes for the last 6 months, and have had to come out of pocket about 65K for remodel, let alone paying 2 mortgages,elec,water,cable,insurance..ect I AM BUYING ANOTHER COBRA, when one of the house's sell. I will even GUARNTEE the buyer that I will purchase the car back when I get back on my feet...This is not a scam, I will sell car for wholsale to a member, if they want to take the opportunity. The car is going either way by Saturday, let me know if u have any other questions..

YES more interior pics coming Monday I'm having car detailed then, but for now. Interior is as normal as you would find on a 43,000 car no burnholes,major blemishes, scrapes, scuffs, ect... Everything shines as expected

jrd699

Established Member
The roll bar is a 6 pt not an eight... The whole bar structure is behind front seats, and you can fit 2 people back there... THE BAR DOES NOT INTERFERE WITH GETTING IN AND OUT OF THE FRONT SEATS,AND CAN BE REMOVED WITH A SOCKET WRENCH

jrd699

Established Member
BTW guys who are scheptical, don't be I have a dealership I manage and sell over 1200 cars a year, usually cheaper stuff, this is my own personal ride. I have been in buisness for 15 years and my buisness has grown every year. Thats not by cheating people.

jrd699

Established Member