I never though this was coming....

94venomV8

Established Member
Well guys I have been doing this project on my car for about 2 years now, it's about to be finished I got my break in tune back from Tim Barth and now that Boosted03 sent me FREE intake bolts (which I can't tell him how much I appreciate) I have the intake on, and am getting a few fuel fittings and minor this and that. Anyway, that's not what the main idea to this thread is....Here it goes. With the car being done and a proven runner and running perfect what can I expect to sell it for? I'm going though. Real hard time right now with school and on top of this the wife and I are potentially getting a divorce, we've been to counseling however I have the devil for a mother in law that is constantly trying to break us and she will not take her out of the marriage, on top of this she has treated to me badly for the past few months and I found out a few days ago that there may be another guy involved. She seems to want to be civil about this and is actually giving me my house and a lot of stuff as well as 50/50 for our kids which is my main concern. So needless to say I need to sell my car at some point to have some cash to make sure my bills our paid. I have a few thousand worth of credit cards to pay off and I will be debt free except for my house, so that's what I want to do, and then buy a motorcycle to save on gas until I graduate and am a doctor in 1 year. I will then get back into a nice car again. Anyways here is the basic mod list and for those of you that have followed it will be in perfect running rod when sold and completed not a project. Whats it worth?

Engine:
Teksid block .020 with Manley rods and Manley pistons
B heads ported and valve job done by NA SVT
Stock cams degreed to 116 intake/108exhaust.
Custom front mount b head intake
Front facing hot side with stronger clampco v-bands custom made for kit
T series 76mm .96 a/r exhaust turbonetics turbo
Front mount intercooler