Houston suspension shops

cs2012

Established Member
Any suspension shops in the Houston area that are good with mustangs? Looking to get koni struts and shocks, adjustable panhard bar, gt500 mounts and eibach sportline springs installed. How much should I be getting charged in labor? Thanks

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

jdcobra

Established Member
In all honesty times man I've never done a suspension install before this but it was pretty easy. You can save yourself a crap load of money and if you take your time it should take a max time of about 4 hours. I didn't know what I was doing but installed front and back in two. If you already have your new setup put together beforehand it should take less time.

- Josh

Trayton

Established Member
Its hard to trust anyone more than yourself... I did all my own suspension work in a garage. Its all fairly simple if you have common knowledge. Theres one shop in the area that I know would do it but I can't remember the name right now they did all the suspension on My 08 TBSS... Good luck. If you decide to tackle it yourself let me know.

Ratinacage

Established Member
Any suspension shops in the Houston area that are good with mustangs? Looking to get koni struts and shocks, adjustable panhard bar, gt500 mounts and eibach sportline springs installed. How much should I be getting charged in labor? Thanks

Let me know if you find a place. My steeda sports are on back order once they come in I'll be ready to have them installed.

cs2012

Established Member
I dont have the tools to do so or the knowledge

deepblue13

Established Member
You can drive an hour south to my place and we can do it in my garage. Won't take long.

And if you buy two more castle nuts to go ahead and install the strut mounts, we wouldn't even have to take your stock struts apart.

dirtyd88

Much Wow!
Established Member