Hi Im a newbie!

JMBLOWNWS6

Established Member
Just got a new Terminator for the wife. I must say I am a Chevy guy with my 01 WS6 at around 700+ to the wheels. But this car is fun to drive just with boltons. Im going to get him some bling and either a Whipple or a KB. Just wanted to introduce myself and let the mod party begin. :burnout: Here are some pics.

Cobra5.jpg

Cobra4.jpg

Cobra3.jpg

Cobra2.jpg

cobra1.jpg

Last edited:

Juruense

Banned
Welcome. It appears that your new Cobra already has an aftermarket CAI and c/c plates. This means there is a good chance there are a few other mods in there. I would guess it also has an aftermarket shifter, quad, and f/w adjuster but this is only a guess.

I would suggest you remove the s/c pulley cover. I would also suggest you go through the car and perform any needed preventitive maintenance. How many miles are on it?

Enjoy!

Last edited:

JMBLOWNWS6

Established Member
Kilgore Trout said:
Welcome. It appears that your new Cobra already has an aftermarket CAI and c/c plates. This means there is a good chance there are a few other mods in there. I would guess it also has an aftermarket shifter, quad, and f/w adjuster but this is only a guess.

I would suggest you remove the s/c pulley cover. I would also suggest you go through the car and perform any needed preventitive maintenance. How many miles are on it?

Enjoy!