help diagnosing engine running rough/ low fuel pressure

green99saleen

Established Member
Hey everyone,
Im new to the forum and havent joined any others before either, but I've been chasing issues with my mustang for about 3 months and have spent too much time/money on it and run out of ideas, so I'm on here to pick yalls brains and possibly get new ideas.
first off heres the details of the car.. 1999 mustang gt, 2003 cobra bottom end, saleen series i supercharger(i know its a sh*t blower but it was cheap) 42lb injectors, 90mm mass air, ford gt supercar fuel pump, CMS stage 2 blower cams and comp high lift valve springs.