GTA 6 content inspired by Real Florida News Events.

LS WUT

Established Member
I think the problem with that comparison becomes the amount of time and effort put into creating MMOs with so much content vs a football
Listen I’m all about nerds getting their pay. I know it’s extremely hard to work in A/C and paid lunch breaks. Hahaha. My buddy works at Activision he developed some maps for COD. I bust his chops a lot. I can’t say much. I’ve been playing runescape for 15 years. I’m a nerd at heart, I’ve got damn near all consoles still.

Tezz500

Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
Established Member
Listen I’m all about nerds getting their pay. I know it’s extremely hard to work in A/C and paid lunch breaks. Hahaha. My buddy works at Activision he developed some maps for COD. I bust his chops a lot. I can’t say much. I’ve been playing runescape for 15 years. I’m a nerd at heart, I’ve got damn near all consoles still.

I was pretty bummed about there not being a PC version. I don’t want another console.

Corbic

Established Member
Premium Member
They have micro purchases in pubg which is what I mostly play. It's not like anyone needs to pay to play or pay to win. I'm perfectly fine with the insane prices on gun skins etc. I rather see them do that than charge more just to play the game.

But that's a separate pay model all together. Free to play but hoping people dump money slowly over time. I'm talking more about how EA came out with their +$10 model where just about every game they launch you "have" to pay an extra $10 for an expansion, map pack, play feature, etc.

No different then how car makers are now making you pay a subscription for Navi, remote start, car play, etc.

Corbic

Established Member
Premium Member
I’ve decided I’m going to charge $150,000 for a football and basketball. The amount of enjoyment I’ve seen the NFL, and NBA get from fans is thru the roof. I know what I’ve got.