Great Buying Experience (a little late)

BT2001SVT

I'm an Agent of CHAOS!!
Established Member
just wanted to give 2 big thumbs up to FORD2001SVT for a great buying experience. I purchased 20" 01-02 replica wheels from him about a month and 1/2 ago (i know I should have posted earlier) but the wheels are awsome. Super Clean and in great shape, he even shipped me new lugs and locks!

Gary, you got my vote any day. :rockon:

PearlBlue L

Still Around
Established Member
no problem. allthough finding a bank of america in north chicago to get the money order cashed was a pain...

got any pics on your truck?

BT2001SVT

I'm an Agent of CHAOS!!
Established Member
ford2001svt said:
no problem. allthough finding a bank of america in north chicago to get the money order cashed was a pain...

got any pics on your truck?

not yet; I just ordered new tires, should be here in 3 to 4 days. I'll post pics when I get them on.

BTW, that white looks killer on your truck!

Lightning LA

Mark it ZERO!
Established Member
FORD2001SVT what kind of rims are you going to go with now? I love that White with Blue Pearl paint job on your Lightning, how does it feel to have the world's only White & Blue Pearl Lightning? So far do you like it better than the Black? I had a Black f-150 that I traded for a Black Mustang GT, after the Black Mustang I said I would never own another Black vehicle again. The dust & swirl marks was a pain in the ARS!

Last edited:

PearlBlue L

Still Around
Established Member
Lightning LA said:
FORD2001SVT what kind of rims are you going to go with now? I love that White with Blue Pearl paint job on your Lightning, how does it feel to have the world's only White & Blue Pearl Lightning? So far do you like it better than the Black? I had a Black f-150 that I traded for a Black Mustang GT, after the Black Mustang I said I would never own another Black vehicle again. The dust & swirl marks was a pain in the ARS!