Ghost Flames and now Ghost Cops!

!!!PainTrain!!!

Mattis for POTUS
Established Member
So using a cell phone...

“It’s a lot like drunk driving. Twenty years ago, it was hard to do anything about it because it was being done in such wide numbers.”

What's next, no radios or vanity mirrors, climate control knobs?

Finaltheorem47

I'm a Lead Farmer
Established Member
What's next, no radios or vanity mirrors, climate control knobs?[/QUOTE]

If you can't drive while using them, which a lot of people have shown, then you shouldn't be using them.

!!!PainTrain!!!

Mattis for POTUS
Established Member
What's next, no radios or vanity mirrors, climate control knobs?

If you can't drive while using them, which a lot of people have shown, then you shouldn't be using them.[/QUOTE]

Hey, I respect you're opinion:beer:

I just don't need the government trying to protect me from every little thing.

Wynn

Wants 11's
Established Member
How stupid... I realize it's a huge problem, but it will not stop me from talking on the phone while driving.

canibus

Established Member
When a shit load of people have died because of these things, it would be irresponsible for the government to do nothing about it. I for one approve.

RedfireSVT

Established Member
so whats the point of having the decals if no one can see them? at that point it's an unmarked car, which as far as i know most large departments use for traffic enforcement. seems like a waste of money, just save the taxpayer money and leave it unmarked. i think some departments just get bored.

Finaltheorem47

I'm a Lead Farmer
Established Member
so whats the point of having the decals if no one can see them? at that point it's an unmarked car, which as far as i know most large departments use for traffic enforcement. seems like a waste of money, just save the taxpayer money and leave it unmarked. i think some departments just get bored.