fedor loses

ULTIMATE ORANGE SS

Established Member
[nomedia="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQqaU-Vw2ro"]YouTube- Fedor Emelianenko vs Fabricio Werdum full fight[/nomedia]

shit!

spyder1337

It's LEGIT
Established Member
Pisses me off he got caught, Werdum knows it, pretty uch scrams fedor is the best, Overeem no problem and I want to fight Fedor again.. damnit i'm happy i'm drunk.

Serpent

Bike or Cobra?
Established Member
a bunch of haters is all, either way 31-2 is still a bad ass record.

im still a fan, shoot im still a fan of cro cop and these days hes getting older and slower. (even though he won his last fight).

spyder1337

It's LEGIT
Established Member
a bunch of haters is all, either way 31-2 is still a bad ass record.

im still a fan, shoot im still a fan of cro cop and these days hes getting older and slower. (even though he won his last fight).

Sucks to see people like Cro Cop out of their respected prime, i'm still a fan and I think Fedor made a mistake and paid the price... he knew it and so did Werdum, until he get's ko'd or just all out dominated, the era isn't over in my book. :pop:

J_ho67

MD in training
Established Member
Werdum probably thinks he's the best now lol. Fedor is still easily the GOAT.

FX4 SAPPER

Established Member
Werdum probably thinks he's the best now lol. Fedor is still easily the GOAT.

Werdum in the post fight praised Fedor and said he is still the best in the world. But i bet Werdum has a little bit of an erection for submitting him lol
He's still the best ever.
Fedor is a ****ing legacy. Even the greats lose, and i look for him to do just what he said hes going to do, analyze the fight and learn from his mistakes. Hell be back. Oh and seeing a man like Fedor take a loss even though its not what anyone wants or expects, its ****ing cool in my book.

MaCaNs

Filth, Flarn, Filth
Established Member