Car show April 6th

dwtjr3

Established Member
Ok so long story short I am a student at PSU harrisburg and I am a member of the ASME( American Society of Mechanical Engineers) and I am hosting a car show at PSU Harrisburg.

Details:

The car show is free admission (donation towards our ASME team optional)

It is Saturday April 6th (rain date 13th) 11am-7pm with a self serve car wash starting at 10am and there will be food and a DJ there.

So far I have invited CJ pony parts and they are working on getting back to me, And I am in the process of getting ahold of DGR performance and trying to get them to bring some cars out.

Any and all makes of cars are welcome.

Address of the show is 777 W Harrisburg Pike Middletown, PA 17057

I would appreciate anyone who could make it out, I am hosting the show and would love to try and make it successful

dwtjr3

Established Member
Awesome man all cars are welcome! Where are you located? If you dont mind me asking?

And yes I am working one my degree currently I have a 2nd semester Junior

grabber blue gt

Established Member
Awesome man all cars are welcome! Where are you located? If you dont mind me asking?

And yes I am working one my degree currently I have a 2nd semester Junior

I am located in Staten Island, NY 10312. Its a 3 hour drive but im still down for it.

and thats great, we must do some talking at the show lol. I am graduating with my associates in Liberal Arts (was undecided until this semester), then transferring to either Stevens or NJIT to pursue my masters in Mechanical Engineering.

Im also going to promote the show for you on facebook if you dont mind. If you want search me my names Phil Diedrich, I have a ton of car people on there.

dwtjr3

Established Member
I would really appreciate that man,

That would be awesome if you could bring a group of buddies down, I would love for a huge turnout, we have a big enough parking lot here for it

FullAhead

Established Member